Contact Information for the Great Western Trail Authority

 


Please send comments or questions about the trail to:

GWT west of CR31

Great Western Trail Authority

P.O. Box 339
Severance, CO 80546
info@gwtrail.com


Town Contact Information

Windsor: kfrawley@windsorgov.com

Severance: LVanarsdall@townofseverance.org

Eaton: Jane@eatonco.org


Questions about trail accessibility? Contact:

Andy Nagel, Trail Manager

(970) 396-6198     info@gwtrail.com

Great Western Trail Authority Members
Tom Jones Chairman trjdvm@comcast.net Windsor, Colorado
Glenn Babcock Board Member glennab@prodigy.net Eaton, Colorado
Steve Bagley Secretary sbagley50@outlook.com Eaton, Colorado
Matthew Fries Board Member matthew.fries@townofseverance.org Severance, Colorado
Lee Griffith Board Member lgriffith@eatonco.org Eaton, Colorado
Steve Wrenn Treasurer jswrenn@msn.com Windsor, Colorado
Monica Pettypool Board Member mpettypool@c3-re.com Severance, Colorado
John Flanagan Vice Chairman flanagjp@gmail.com Severance, Colorado
Barry Wilson Board Member  bwilson@windsorgov.com Windsor, Colorado

 

 

Steve Wrenn, Treasurer – Windsor
Deputy District Attorney – Weld County

Tom Jones, Chair – Windsor
Veterinarian

Steve Bagley, Secretary – Eaton
Retired Engineer, City of Greeley

Glenn Babcock – Eaton
Retired Executive, Agriculture Industry

Matthew Fries – Severance
Mayor, Town of Severance

 

Lee Griffith – Eaton
Eaton Town Board

Monica Pettypool – Severance
Realtor

John Flanagan, Vice Chair – Severance
Construction Estimator