Contact Information for the Great Western Trail Authority

Photo of the Great Western Trail near Severance, Colorado


Please send your comments or questions about the trail to:

Great Western Trail Authority

P.O. Box 339
Severance, CO 80546
info@gwtrail.com


Town Contact Information

Windsor: pgarcia@windsorgov.com

Severance: clerk@townofseverance.org

Eaton: cbagley@eatonco.org


Questions about trail accessibility? Contact:

Andy Nagel, Vice Chairman

(970) 396-6198     info@gwtrail.com

Great Western Trail Authority Members
Tom Jones Chairman trjdvm@aol.com Windsor, Colorado
Andy Nagel Vice Chairman miragevideopro@aol.com Eaton, Colorado
Steve Bagley Secretary sbagley50@outlook.com Eaton, Colorado
Mike Ketterling Treasurer mketterling@kbnengineers.com Severance, Colorado
Liz Heid Board Member lheid@eatonco.org Eaton, Colorado
Steve Wrenn Board Member jswrenn@msn.com Windsor, Colorado
Michelle Duda Board Member michelle.duda@townofseverance.org Severance, Colorado
Brian White Board Member bwhite1@farmersagent.com Severance, Colorado
Paul Rennemeyer Board Member prennemeyer@windsorgov.com Windsor, Colorado