Contact Information for the Great Western Trail Authority

 


Please send comments or questions about the trail to:

GWT west of CR31

Great Western Trail Authority

P.O. Box 339
Severance, CO 80546
info@gwtrail.com


Town Contact Information

Windsor: kfrawley@windsorgov.com

Severance: mjenner@townofseverance.org

Eaton: Jane@eatonco.org


Questions about trail accessibility? Contact:

Andy Nagel, Trail Manager

(970) 396-6198     info@gwtrail.com

Great Western Trail Authority Members
Tom Jones Chairman trjdvm@aol.com Windsor, Colorado
Glenn Babcock Board Member glennab@prodigy.net Eaton, Colorado
Steve Bagley Secretary sbagley50@outlook.com Eaton, Colorado
Mike Ketterling Treasurer mketterling@northernengineering.com Severance, Colorado
Liz Heid Board Member lheid@eatonco.org Eaton, Colorado
Steve Wrenn Vice Chairman jswrenn@msn.com Windsor, Colorado
Monica Pettypool Board Member mpettypool@c3-re.com Severance, Colorado
John Flanagan Board Member flanagjp@gmail.com Severance, Colorado
Vic Tallon Board Member vtallon@windsorgov.com Windsor, Colorado

 

 

Steve Wrenn, Vice Chair – Windsor
Deputy District Attorney – Weld County

Tom Jones, Chair – Windsor
Veterinarian

Steve Bagley, Secretary – Eaton
Retired Engineer, City of Greeley

Mike Ketterling, Treasurer – Severance
Civil Engineer

Glenn Babcock – Eaton
Retired Executive, Agriculture Industry

Liz Heid – Eaton
Eaton Town Board member

Monica Pettypool – Severance
Realtor

John Flanagan – Severance
Construction Estimator

Victor Tallon – Windsor
Plumbing Contractor